Meinhardt (Thailand) Ltd.

Meinhardt (Thailand) Ltd.
6th, 15th, 16th Floor Thanapoom Tower,1550 New Petchburi Road,Makkasan, Ratchtevee
Bangkok 10400
+66 2207 0568
+66 2207 0574
Chayanoot Nanthakhetwong

Business Development Assistant
Providing consulting services in civil, structural, mechanical, electrical engineering and lighting, facade and transportation design for commercial, residential and industrial projects in Thailand and surrounding countries.

Certified to ISO 9001 : 2008.
The Meinhardt Group was originally formed in 1955 as an engineering consultancy and has been in Asia since 1972. The group has established 42 offices across four continents including in Singapore, Hong Kong, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Yangon, HCMC, Manila, India, and the Middle East throughout Australia, UK and USA. Now Headquartered in Singapore the company is employee owned and has a professional staff of more than 3,800.

Meinhardt (Thailand) Ltd. was established in Bangkok in 1991 and now employs over 350 staff with an expertise focused primarily on engineering consultancy services and designing buildings such as Hotels, Resorts, High-Rise, Offices, Condominium and Factories.

Meinhardt (Thailand) Ltd. is part of the Meinhardt Group headquartered in Singapore. We provide engineering consultancy services in Civil, Structural, Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing, Project Management, Construction Management, Environmentally Sustainable Design, Transport Planning, Fa├žade Design, Lighting Design and Building Information Modeling.

Key projects in Bangkok include: The St. Regis Bangkok, Marriott Bangkok Sukhumvit, The Peninsula Hotel, Siam Kempinski Hotel, 185 Radjadamri, The Sukhothai Residences, The River Condominium, AIA Capital Centre, AIA Sathorn Tower, UOB Bank branches, Central Festival Pattaya, Central M, I-City; and over 2,000 other projects.
1991 (Thailand)
John Pollard (Chamber Representative) 
Managing Director
Senior Management Directors: Mr Nipon Thiensiripipat, Mr Chaichana Chainiwes, Mr John Anderson, Mr Chen Yao Hui, Mr Theera Wattanasup, Mr Boonchon Tuntirattanasoontorn, Ms Sasiporn Sirilatthaporn